Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

70 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/Christmas Eve

Wednesday 24th December

Book Online Now

A quieter and more relaxed evening, dining to the accompaniment of our resident pianist Paul Jaffa.

£51.00 per person.

Bookings from 7pm to 9.30pm in our Mary Beale restaurant.

Full payment with booking.

Christmas Eve menu:

Book Online Now

View our Christmas Events for 2014:

Wed 26th Nov to Wed 24th Dec Party Lunches
Sun 14th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Wed 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Thu 25th Dec Christmas Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day Suite
Wed 31st Dec New Years Eve
Wed 1st Jan New Years Day
Fri 23rd Jan 2015 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 28th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Sat 29th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Thu 4th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 5th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 6th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Thu 11th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 12th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Thu 18th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 19th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 20th Dec 2014 Gala Night