Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

70 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/Christmas Day

Friday 25th December

Christmas Lunch will be served whilst our pianist plays your favourite songs. Presents will be on the table for when you arrive before your six course lunch.

£135.00 per person (Children under 12 £65.00)

Full payment with booking.

To book this event please call us on 0208 216 3900

What to expect on Christmas Day lunch at West Lodge Park in 2015

Wonderful gift for everyone

Quality crackers

Lunch served in our Mary Beale Restaurant and in our beautiful private rooms

Reservations taken from 12 noon with last orders at 2.45pm

Queen’s Speech broadcast at 3pm for all diehard Monarchists!

And most importantly…stay as long as you like with no rush, and no timed sittings. We hope you enjoy the wonderful relaxed atmosphere at West Lodge Park this Christmas.

Christmas Day menu:

To book this event please call us on 0208 216 3900

View our Christmas Events for 2015:

Sun 20th Dec - Sun 3rd Jan 2016 Christmas Bedroom tariff
Wed 25th Nov - Wed 23rd Dec Party Lunches
Sun 13th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Thu 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Fri 25th Dec Christmas Day
Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day
Thu 31st Dec New Year's Eve
Thu 1st Jan 2016 New Year's Day
Fri 29th Jan 2016 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 27th Nov Gala Night
Sat 28th Nov Gala Night
Fri 4th Dec Gala Night
Sat 5th Dec Gala Night
Thu 10th Dec Gala Night
Fri 11th Dec Gala Night
Sat 12th Dec Gala Night
Thu 17th Dec Gala Night
Fri 18th Dec Gala Night
Sat 19th Dec Gala Night