Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

70 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/Christmas Day

Thursday 25th December

Christmas Lunch will be served whilst our pianist plays your favourite songs. Presents will be on the table for when you arrive before your six course lunch.

£132.00 per person (Children under 12 £70.00)

Full payment with booking.

Special discounted prices apply if wine is pre ordered before Sunday 14th December 2014.

To book this event please call us on 0208 216 3900

What to expect on Christmas Day lunch
at West Lodge Park in 2014

Red carpet welcome

Fully attended cloakroom

Wonderful gift for everyone

Quality crackers

Lunch served in our Mary Beale Restaurant and in our beautiful private rooms

Reservations taken from 12 noon with last orders at 2.45pm

Queens Speech broadcast at 3pm for all diehard Monarchists!

And most importantly…stay as long as you like with no rush, and no timed sittings. We hope you enjoy the wonderful relaxed atmosphere at West Lodge Park this Christmas day.

Christmas Day menu:

To book this event please call us on 0208 216 3900

View our Christmas Events for 2014:

Wed 26th Nov to Wed 24th Dec Party Lunches
Sun 14th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Wed 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Thu 25th Dec Christmas Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day Suite
Wed 31st Dec New Years Eve
Wed 1st Jan New Years Day
Fri 23rd Jan 2015 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 28th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Sat 29th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Thu 4th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 5th Dec 2014 FULL
Sat 6th Dec 2014 limited availability call 0208 216 3943
Thu 11th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 12th Dec 2014 FULL
Sat 13th Dec 2014 FULL
Thu 18th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 19th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 20th Dec 2014 limited availability call 0208 216 3943