Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

70 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/New Year's Day

Thursday 1st January

How better to celebrate the first day of 2016 than with a delicious lunch in the Mary Beale Restaurant at West Lodge Park!

A traditional lunch menu with 5 choices in each course and coffee and homemade petits fours.

Stay all afternoon if you wish and enjoy a walk around the 35 acres of grounds!

Bookings from 1.00pm to 4.00pm

Full payment with booking.

No of Adults (£49.00 per person):  

No. of Children under 12 (£29.00 per child):  

View our Christmas Events for 2015:

Sun 20th Dec - Sun 3rd Jan 2016 Christmas Bedroom tariff
Wed 25th Nov - Wed 23rd Dec Party Lunches
Sun 13th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Thu 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Fri 25th Dec Christmas Day
Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day
Thu 31st Dec New Year's Eve
Thu 1st Jan 2016 New Year's Day
Fri 29th Jan 2016 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 27th Nov Gala Night
Sat 28th Nov Gala Night
Fri 4th Dec Gala Night
Sat 5th Dec Gala Night
Thu 10th Dec Gala Night
Fri 11th Dec Gala Night
Sat 12th Dec Gala Night
Thu 17th Dec Gala Night
Fri 18th Dec Gala Night
Sat 19th Dec Gala Night