Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

65 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/New Years Day

Thursday 1st January

How better to celebrate the first day of 2015 than with a delicious lunch in the Mary Beale Restaurant at West Lodge Park!

A traditional lunch menu with 5 choices in each course and coffee and homemade petits fours.

Stay all afternoon if you wish and enjoy a walk around the 35 acres of grounds!

Full payment with booking.

No of Adults (£49.00 per person):  

No. of Children under 12 (£29.00 per child):  

View our Christmas Events for 2014:

Wed 26th Nov to Wed 24th Dec Party Lunches
Sun 14th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Wed 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Thu 25th Dec Christmas Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day Suite
Wed 31st Dec New Years Eve
Wed 1st Jan New Years Day
Fri 23rd Jan 2015 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 28th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Sat 29th Nov 2014 Gala Night
Thu 4th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 5th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 6th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Thu 11th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 12th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 13th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Thu 18th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Fri 19th Dec 2014 Gala Night
Sat 20th Dec 2014 Gala Night