Virtual Tour

Arboretum - 50years

70 years at West Lodge Park

West Lodge park logo

our hotel

Christmas/Gala Nights

27th November - 19th December 2015

West Lodge Park is well known for making a party go with a swing, and our party nights are no exception! We supply all the ingredients for a great party!

By popular demand the dress code for our Gala nights will be lounge suit.

Our Gala nights are better than ever, and we will ensure you have a wonderful and memorable night out – a great way to celebrate the Christmas season with friends and colleagues.

A red carpet welcome and a Prosecco drinks reception with homemade canapés on arrival promptly at 7.00pm. Guests to take their seats at 7.30pm for a delicious candlelit three course dinner.

After dinner, enjoy dancing the night away to our resident DJ until midnight. Prices include a glass of Prosecco on arrival, canapés, 3 course dinner with coffee, tea, mince pies and petits fours, crackers, disco and magic.

Priced at £54.00 per person, plus £4.00 supplement for any cheese ordered. Table wines extra. Alternatively, £62.00 per person, including half a bottle of house white or red wine, per person.

Alternative dates also available – please enquire with our Christmas team - Sharon Blackgrove, Lisa Campbell, Sara Bolognini and Louise Fickling on 0208 216 3943 / 3927 / 3944

£10.00 per person deposit. Full payment due one month prior to your Gala Night. Menus for your party or table must be pre-ordered in advance to help our hard working chefs in the kitchen. Thank you. Please note all deposits and pre-payments are non-refundable. Sorry.

Gala Night menu:

Book Online Now

View our Christmas Events for 2015:

Sun 20th Dec - Sun 3rd Jan 2016 Christmas Bedroom tariff
Wed 25th Nov - Wed 23rd Dec Party Lunches
Sun 13th Dec Christmas Concert Dinner
Thu 24th Dec Christmas Eve
Fri 25th Dec Christmas Day
Sat 26th Dec Boxing Day
Thu 31st Dec New Year's Eve
Thu 1st Jan 2016 New Year's Day
Fri 29th Jan 2016 Burns Night

Gala Nights at West Lodge Park:

Fri 27th Nov Gala Night
Sat 28th Nov Gala Night
Fri 4th Dec Gala Night
Sat 5th Dec Gala Night
Thu 10th Dec Gala Night
Fri 11th Dec Gala Night
Sat 12th Dec Gala Night
Thu 17th Dec Gala Night
Fri 18th Dec Gala Night
Sat 19th Dec Gala Night