Beales Group

West Lodge Park Hotel, Cockfosters Road, Hadley Wood, Hertfordshire, EN4 0PY
Tel: 020 8216 3904/05 Fax: 020 8449 9916
Email: headoffice@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title Name Internal Direct line Email
Non-Executive Chair Nick Beale  
Managing Director Andrew Beale 3904 020 8216 3904 andrewbeale@bealeshotels.co.uk
Finance Director Tony King 3905 020 8216 3905 tonyking@bealeshotels.co.uk
Recruitment & Dev Mgr Annita Nicolaou 3949 020 8216 3949 annitanicolaou@bealeshotels.co.uk
Training & Dev Co-ord Carolyn Mills 3935 020 8216 3935 carolynmills@bealeshotels.co.uk
Accounts Manager Lynn O'Connor 3931 020 8216 3931 accounts@bealeshotels.co.uk
Accounts Officer Nicola Loasby 3907 020 8216 3907 payroll@bealeshotels.co.uk
Sales Manager Lynn Marsh-Jones 3909 020 8216 3909 lynnmarshjones@beales hotels.co.uk
Sales Co-ordinator Valerie Campbell 3912 020 8216 3912 valcampbell@bealeshotels.co.uk
PA to MD Jane Gray 3904 020 8216 3904 janegray@bealeshotels.co.uk
Administrator Sue Dixon 3905 020 8216 3905 suedixon@bealeshotels.co.uk
Estates Manager Grant Cook 3402 020 8440 3402 grantcook@bealeshotels.co.uk
Carpenter/Joiner/Deputy Estates Manager Roy Gellard 3402 020 8440 3402 roygellard@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Martin Talajka 3402 020 8440 3402 martintalajka@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Steve Hand 3402 020 8440 3402 stevehand@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Steve Luckhurst 3402 020 8440 3402 steveluckhurst@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Gardener Paul Baynes 3402 020 8440 3402 paulbaynes@bealeshotels.co.uk

West Lodge Park

West Lodge Park, Cockfosters Road, Hadley Wood, Herts. EN4 0PY
Tel: 020 8216 3900 Fax: 020 8216 3937 Sales Fax: 020 8449 3920
Email: westlodgepark@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title Name Internal Direct line Email
General Manager Chris Hall 3940 020 8216 3940 chrishall@bealeshotels.co.uk
Food & Beverage   3941    
Front Office   3946    
Duty Manager Sharon Blackgrove 3903 020 8216 3900 sharonblackgrove@bealeshotels.co.uk
Beales Hotels Management Development Programme Emma Beale     emmabeale@bealeshotels.co.uk
HR Co-ordinator Sally Tustain 3922 020 8216 3922 sallytustain@bealeshotels.co.uk
Restaurant Manager Miklos Lakatos 3946 020 8216 3906 mikloslakatos@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Rest.Mgr Matthew Croxford 3906 020 8216 3906 matthewcroxford@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Rang Shalini Bhatt 3906 0208 216 3906 shalinibhatt@bealeshotels.co.uk
Bar Supervisor Jamie Gonzalez 206 0208 216 3906 jamiegonzalez@bealeshotels.co.uk
Barman Guido Biagini 206 020 8216 3906 guidobiagini@bealeshotels.co.uk
Barman Alex Bassil 206 020 8216 3906 alexbassil@bealeshotels.co.uk
Barman Savvas Christou 206 020 8216 3906 savvaschristou@bealeshotels.co.uk
Breakfast Supervisor Ljubica Goga 3906 020 8216 3906 ljubicagoga@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Rang Laura Arutjunane 3906 020 8216 3906 lauraarutjunane@bealeshotels.co.uk
Food & Beverage Assistant Andrew Kyriacou 3906 020 8216 3906 andrewkyriacou@bealeshotels.co.uk
Operations Manager Andrew Sivi 3941 020 8216 3900 andrewsivi@bealeshotels.co.uk
Guest Services Co-ord Carol Pearce 204 020 8216 3900 carolpearce@bealeshotels.co.uk
C&B Supervisor Monique Strange 204 020 8216 3900 moniquestrange@bealeshotels.co.uk
C&B Supervisor Patrick Jankunas 204 020 8216 3906 patrickjankunas@bealeshotels.co.uk
C&B Assistant Jamie McDowell 204 jamiemcdowell@bealeshotels.co.uk
Meetings & Events Mgr Tina Beckley-Luck 3943 020 8216 3943 tinabeckleyluck@bealeshotels.co.uk
M & E Co-ordinator Sara Bolognini 3927 020 8216 3927 sarabolognini@bealeshotels.co.uk
M & E Co-ordinator Izabella Jakabos 3944 020 8216 3944 izabellajakabos@bealeshotels.co.uk
M & E Co-ordinator Louise Fickling 3944 020 8216 3944 louisefickling@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Reservationist Odette Howse 20001 020 8216 3900 odettehowse@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Fizan Hussain 200/01 020 8216 3900 fizanhussain@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Desiree Strange 200/001 020 8216 3900 desireestrange@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Matthew Critchfield 200 020 8216 3900 matthewcritchfield@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Housekeeper Yioda Joannou 3921 020 8216 3921 wlphousekeeper@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Housekeeper Dawn Brumwell 3921 020 8216 3921 dawnbrumwell@bealeshotels.co.uk
Housekeeper Laurie Montenegro 3921 020 8216 3921 lauriemontenegro@bealeshotels.co.uk
Executive Chef Wayne Turner 3928 020 8216 3928 wayneturner@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Sous Chef Barry Crossley 3926 020 8216 3926 barrycrossley@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Sous Chef Nyles Mullin 3926 020 8216 3926 nylesmullin@bealeshotels.co.uk
Junior Sous Chef Lee Goodhall 3926 020 8216 3926 leegoodhall@bealeshotels.co.uk
Pastry Chef Steve Banks 3926 020 8216 3926 stevebanks@bealeshotels.co.uk
Pastry Assistant Tania DeCarvalho 3926 020 8216 3926 taniadecarvalho@bealeshotels.co.uk
Junior Commis Chef Alissa Szreter-Kelly 3926 020 8216 3926 alissaszreterkelly@bealeshotels.co.uk
Back of House Mgr Anthony Browning 200/01 020 8216 3900 anthonybrowning@bealeshotels.co.uk
Night Manager Alex Howse 200 020 8216 3900 alexhowse@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Night Mgr Anetey Anteson 200/01 020 8216 3900 aneteyanteson@bealeshotels.co.uk
Concierge Grant Hughes 204 020 8216 3900 granthughes@bealeshotels.co.uk
Concierge Jack Byworth 204 020 8216 3900 jackbyworth@bealeshotels.co.uk
Concierge Prakash Sookharry 204 020 8216 3900 prakashsookharry@bealeshotels.co.uk

Beales Hotel - Hatfield

Comet Way, Hatfield, Herts. AL10 9NG
Tel: 01707 288500 Fax: 01707 256282 Sales Fax: 01707 288512
Email: hatfield@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title Name Internal Direct line Email
General Manager Mark Schipper 501 01707 288501 markschipper@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Chef Phil Macrides 507 01707 288507 philmacrides@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Sous Chef Jamie Curtis 507 01707 288507 jamiecurtis@bealeshotels.co.uk
Breakfast Chef Zuzana Stadlerova 507 01707 288507 zuzanastadlerova@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Chef de Partie Saif Khalid 507 01707 288507 saifkhalid@bealeshotels.co.uk
Junior Commis Chef Harry Purches 507 01707 288507 harrypurches@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Mtgs & Events Co-ordinator Lyndsey Crouch 502 01707 288502 lyndseycrouch@bealeshotels.co.uk
Conference & Events Intern Georgia Akers 502 01707 288502 georgiaakers@bealeshotels.co.uk
HR Co-ordinator Sally Tustain 501 01707 288501 sallytustain@bealeshotels.co.uk
Front Office & Revenue Manager Anete Asarite 503 01707 288503 aneteasarite@bealeshotels.co.uk
Reservations Anete Asarite 500 01707 288500 bhreservations@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Ana Maria Stoian 500 01707 288500 anamariastoian@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Gracia Michail 500 01707 288500 graciamichail@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Jessica Lukeba 500 01707 288500 jessikalukeba@bealeshotels.co.uk
Guest Services Mgr Linda Purton 515 01707 288515 guestservices.bh@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Housekeeper Urszula Kowalska 523 01707 288523 urszulakowalska@bealeshotels.co.uk
Deputy Head Housekeeper Lorraine Santiso 523 01707 288523 lorrainesantiso@bealeshotels.co.uk
Housekeeper Agnieszka Fronckiewicz 523 01707 288523 agnieszkafronckiewicz@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Manager Colin Bates 500 01707 288500 colinbates@bealeshotels.co.uk
Restaurant Supervisor Malwina Fedorowicz 515 01707 288515 malwinafedorowicz@bealeshotels.co.uk
Breakfast Supervisor Mario Manov 515 01707 288515 mariomanov@bealeshotels.co.uk
Food & Beverage Manager Francis Johnson 515 01707 288515 francisjohnson@bealeshotels.co.uk
Food & Beverage Asst. Cristina Huc 515 01707 288515 cristinahuc@bealeshotels.co.uk
Concierge John Ezissi 500 01707 288500 johnezissi@bealeshotels.co.uk
C&B Porter Harry Paley 500 01707 288500 harrypaley@bealeshotels.co.uk
Night Porter Stelios Paparoupas 500 01707 288500 steliospaparoupas@bealeshotels.co.uk