65 years 50 years

CONTACT US

If you would like more information about any of our services, simply use the details below:

Beales Hotels - Head Office

West Lodge Park Hotel, Cockfosters Road, Hadley Wood, Hertfordshire, EN4 0PY

Tel: 020 8216 3904 Fax: 020 8449 9916

Email: headoffice@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title: Name: Internal: Direct Line: Email:
Non-Executive Chairman Peter Smale     peter.smale@btinternet.com
Managing Director Andrew Beale 3902 020 8216 3904 andrewbeale@bealeshotels.co.uk
Finance Director Tony King 3901 020 8216 3905 tonyking@bealeshotels.co.uk
Non-Executive Director Nick Beale     nickbeale@bealeshotels.co.uk
Training & Development Manager Annita Nicolaou 3949 020 8216 3949 annitanicolaou@bealeshotels.co.uk
Training & Development Co-ordinator Carolyn Mills 3935 020 8216 3935 carolynmills@bealeshotels.co.uk
Accounts Manager Lynn O'Connor 713 020 8216 3931 accounts@bealeshotels.co.uk
Accounts Officer Nicola Loasby 3907 020 8216 3907 payroll@bealeshotels.co.uk
Sales Manager Lynn Marsh-Jones 310 020 8216 3909 lynnmarshjones@beales hotels.co.uk
Sales Co-ordinator           Valerie Campbell 3909 020 8216 3909 valcampbell@bealeshotels.co.uk
PA to MD Jane Gray 3904 020 8216 3904 janegray@bealeshotels.co.uk
and headoffice@bealeshotels.co.uk
PA to Finance Director Sharon Sims 3905 020 8216 3905 sharonsims@bealeshotels.co.uk
and headoffice2@bealeshotels.co.uk
Estates Manager Grant Cook 456 020 8440 3402 grantcook@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Errol Beamish   020 8440 3402 errolbeamish@bealeshotels.co.uk
 "          " Martin Talajka 785 020 8440 3402 martintalajka@bealeshotels.co.uk
"           " Steve Hand   020 8440 3402 stevehand@bealeshotels.co.uk
"           " Steve Luckhurst   020 8440 3402 steveluckhurst@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Gardener Paul Baynes   020 8440 3402 paul baynes@bealeshotels.co.uk

 

West Lodge Park

West Lodge Park, Cockfosters Road, Hadley Wood, Herts. EN4 0PY

Tel: 020 8216 3900 Fax: 020 8216 3937 Sales Fax: 020 8449 3920

Email: westlodgepark@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title: Name: Internal: Direct Line: Email:
General Manager Chris Hall 3940 020 8216 3940 chrishall@bealeshotels.co.uk
PA to General Manager Sue Dixon 3922 020 8216 3922 suedixon@bealeshotels.co.uk
Bar Manager Ryan Brooks 206 020 8216 3906 ryanbrooks@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Barman Guido Biagini 206 020 8216 3906 guidobiagini@bealeshotels.co.uk
Barman Savvas Christou 206 020 8216 3906 savvaschristou@bealeshotels.co.uk
Restaurant Manager Will Lyons 3941/390 020 8216 3900 williamlyons@bealeshotels.co.uk
Asst. Restaurant Manager Peter Brassington 3906 020 8216 3906 peterbrassington@bealeshotels.co.uk
Asst. Restaurant Manager Matthew Croxford 3906 020 8216 3906 matthewcroxford@bealeshotels.co.uk
Breakfast Supervisor Ljubica Goga 3906 020 8216 3906 ljubicagoga@bealeshotels.co.uk
F & B Supervisor Linda Kassie 3906 020 8216 3906 lindakassie@bealeshotels.co.uk
F & B Supervisor Sam Chamberlain 3906 020 8216 3906 samchamberlain@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Rang Patrick Jankunas 3906 020 8216 3906 patrickjankunas@bealeshotels.co.uk
C & B Supervisor James Siddall 204 020 8216 3900 jamessiddall@bealeshotels.co.uk
Executive Events Manager Sharon Blackgrove 3943 020 8216 3943 sharonblackgrove@bealeshotels.co.uk
Meetings & Events Manager Lisa Campbell 3927 020 8216 3927 lisacampbell@bealeshotels.co.uk
C & B Assistant Louise Fickling 3944 020 8216 3944 louisefickling@bealeshotels.co.uk
Meetings & Events Co-ordinator Amanda Kendall 3944 020 8216 3944 amandakendall@bealeshotels.co.uk
WLP Conference       wlpconference@bealeshotels.co.uk
Front of House Manager Dave McIntyre 3946 020 8216 3946 davemcintyre@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Receptionist Sandra Arciuch 200/01 020 8216 3946 sandraarciuch@bealeshotels.co.uk
Reception   200/01 020 8216 3900 wlpreception@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Bruno Gomes 200/01 020 8216 3900 brunogomes@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Emma Curtis 200/01 020 8216 3900 emmacurtis@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Fizan Hussein 200/01 020 8216 3900 fizanhussain@bealeshotels.co.uk
Reservations   3903 020 8216 3903 wlpreservations@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Housekeeper Yioda Joannou 3921 020 8216 3921 wlphousekeeper@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Housekeeper Dawn Brumwell 3921 020 8216 3921 dawnbrumwell@bealeshotels.co.uk
Executive Chef Wayne Turner 3928 020 8216 3928 wayneturner@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Chef Phil Macrides 3926 020 8216 3926 philmacrides@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Partie Adam Margary 3926 020 8216 3926 adammargary@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Rang Patrick Jankunas 3926 020 8216 3926 patrickjankunas@bealeshotels.co.uk
Senior Sous Chef Barry Crossley 3926 020 8216 3926 barrycrossley@bealeshotels.co.uk
Junior Sous Chef Lee Goodhall 3926 020 8216 3926 leegoodhall@bealeshotels.co.uk
Pastry Chef Steve Banks 3926 020 8216 3926 stevebanks@bealeshotels.co.uk
Pastry Assistant Tania DeCarvalho 3926 020 8216 3926 taniadecarvalho@bealeshotels.co.uk
Guest Service Co-ordinator Carol Pearce 204 020 8216 3900 carolpearce@bealeshotels.co.uk
Linen Room   212    
Mary Beale Restaurant   3906 020 8216 3906 wlprestaurant@bealeshotels.co.uk
Back of House Manager Anthony Browning 200/01 020 8216 3900 anthonybrowning@bealeshotels.co.uk
Night Manager Jim Lopez 200/01 020 8216 3900 jimlopez@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Night Manager Anetey Anteson 200/01 020 8216 3900 aneteyanteson@bealeshotels.co.uk
Doorman Grant Hughes 204 020 8216 3900 granthughes@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Porter Krzysztof Baczek 204 020 8216 3900 krzysztofbaczek@bealeshotels.co.uk

Beales Hotel - Hatfield

Comet Way, Hatfield, Herts. AL10 9NG

Tel: 01707 288500 Fax: 01707 256282 Sales Fax: 01707 288512

Email: hatfield@bealeshotels.co.uk

Title: Name: Internal: Direct Line: Email:
General Manager Chris Hall 501 01707 288501 chrishall@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Manager Karla Snow 503 01707 288503 karlasnow@bealeshotels.co.uk
Head Chef Diego Granada 507 01707 288507 bhchef@bealeshotels.co.uk
Sous Chef Scott Whitehead 507 01707 288507 scottwhitehead@bealeshotels.co.uk
Breakfast Chef Linda Townley 507 01707 288507 lindatownley@bealeshotels.co.uk
Chef de Partie Jamie Curtis 507 01707 288507 jamecurtis@bealeshotels.co.uk
Meetings  & Events Co-ordinator Lyndsey Crouch 502 01707 288502 lyndseycrouch@bealeshotels.co.uk
Meetings  & Events Co-ordinator Patsy Milligan 505 01707 288505 patsymilligan@bealeshotels.co.uk
BH Events       bhevents@bealeshotels.co.uk
Food and Beverage Manager Alex Hendon 515 01707 288515 alexhendon@bealeshotels.co.uk
HR Administrator Valerie Campbell 511 01707 288511 hradmin@bealeshotels.co.uk
BH Reception       bhreception@bealeshotels.co.uk
Front Office Manager Mihaela Mindru 503 01707 288503 bhreservations@bealeshotels.co.uk
Receptionist Marta Radejko 500 01707 288500 martaradejko@bealeshotels.co.uk
Guest Services Manager Linda Purton 515 01707 288515 guestservices.bh@bealeshotels.co.uk
M & E Supervisor Marc Kerr 515 01707 288515 marckerr@bealeshotels.co.uk
Housekeeper Lynne Norman 503 01707 288503 lynnenorman@bealeshotels.co.uk
Executive Housekeeper Denise Parkinson 503 01707 288503 bh.housekeeping@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Housekeeper Urszula Kowalska 503 01707 288503 urszulakowalska@bealeshotels.co.uk
Maintenance Manager Colin Bates 500 01707 288500 colinbates@bealeshotels.co.uk
Restaurant Manager Sumi Saranachchi 515 01707 288515 sumisaranachchi@bealeshotels.co.uk
Outsidein Restaurant     01707 288515 outsidein@bealeshotels.co.uk
Assistant Manager Theodore Vlagkas   01707 288515 theodorevlagkas@bealeshotels.co.uk
Night Porter Sam Wilberforce 500 01707 288500 samwilberforce@bealeshotels.co.uk

 

Telephoning from outside the U.K.?

Add '44' to the number but delete the leading '0'